Want to know more? Get in touch with us!

Steve Dickens

Commercial Manager


Telephone: 01384 471396
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: sdickens@servosteel.com

Simon Pugh

Sales Manager -Steel Sales


Telephone: 01384 471380
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: spugh@servosteel.com

Mark Fellows

Senior Sales Executive


Telephone: 01384 487733
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: mfellows@servosteel.com

Helen Thomas

Sales Manager - Toll Processing


Telephone: 01384 471389
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: hthomas@servosteel.com

Jennifer Lee

Sales Co-ordinator


Telephone: 01384 471385
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: jlee@servosteel.com

Paul Bertasius

Commercial Support - Toll & Sales


Telephone: 01384 487732
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: pbertasius@servosteel.com

Ellie Anderson

Commercial Support - Toll & Sales


Telephone: 01384 471371
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: eanderson@servosteel.com