Want to know more? Get in touch with us!

Alex Preece

Sales Manager


Telephone: 01384 487723
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: apreece@servosteel.com

Simon Pugh

Senior Sales Executive


Telephone: 01384 471380
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: spugh@servosteel.com

Mark Fellows

Senior Sales Executive


Telephone: 01384 487733
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: mfellows@servosteel.com

Helen Thomas

Senior Co-ordinator


Telephone: 01384 471389
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: hthomas@servosteel.com

Jason Watson

Production Planner & Customer Liaison


Telephone: 01384 471394
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: jwatson@servosteel.com

Adelle Heath

Stock Controller


Telephone: 01384 471391
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: aheath@servosteel.com

Jennifer Lee

Sales Co-ordinator


Telephone: 01384 471385
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: jlee@servosteel.com

Paul Bertasius

Commercial Support - Toll & Sales


Telephone: 01384 4877332
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: pbertasius@servosteel.com