Want to know more? Get in touch with us!

Simon Pugh

Sales Manager -Steel Sales


Telephone: 01384 471380
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: spugh@servosteel.com

Mark Fellows

Senior Sales Executive


Telephone: 01384 487733
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: mfellows@servosteel.com

Helen Thomas

Sales Manager - Toll Processing


Telephone: 01384 471389
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: hthomas@servosteel.com

Jennifer Lee

Office Administrator


Telephone: 01384 471385
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: jlee@servosteel.com

Paul Bertasius

Production Planner and Customer Liaison


Telephone: 01384 487732
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: pbertasius@servosteel.com

Chris Powell

Production Planner and Customer Liaison


Telephone: 01384 471394
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: cpowell@servosteel.com

Ruth Jarvis

Commercial Support - Toll & Sales


Telephone: 01384 471391
Fax: 01384 471370
E-Mail: rjarvis@servosteel.com