Holidays

Servosteel will be closed over the following periods.

Year Holiday Closed On Re-open From
2018 Christmas Friday 21st December 2018 Wednesday 2nd January 2019
2019 Easter Monday 22nd April 2019 Wednesday 24th April 2019
  May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019
  Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
  August Bank Holiday Monday 26th August 2019 Tuesday 27th August 2019
  Christmas Monday 23rd December 2019 Thursday 2nd January 2020


Request A Call

If you would like us to contact you, please provide us with a telephone number or e-mail address and we will respond at the first opportunity.

Your Name:  
E-Mail:
Company Name:  
Telephone:
Comments: