Holidays

Servosteel will be closed over the following periods.

Year Holiday Closed On Re-open From
2017 Easter Monday 17th April 2017 Wednesday 19th April 2017
  May Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017 Tuesday 2nd May 2017
  Spring Bank Holiday Monday 29th May 2017 Monday 5th June 2017
  August Bank Holiday Monday 28th August 2017 Tuesday 29th August 2017
  Christmas Friday 22nd December 2017 Tuesday 2nd January 2018


Request A Call

If you would like us to contact you, please provide us with a telephone number or e-mail address and we will respond at the first opportunity.

Your Name:  
E-Mail:
Company Name:  
Telephone:
Comments: